Hours of Operation: Mon-Wed: 8:00-4:30 Thur: 8:00-5:30 Fri: 8:00-12:00

Town Council

Mission Statement
The Wolcott Town Council is the legislative body and fiscal authority of the Town of Wolcott. The Council is an elective body consisting of nine members; with three (3) members from each of the Town’s three (3) voting districts.

• Chairman – Rachel Wisler (R) 2nd District
• Vice Chairman – Donald Charette Sr. (R) 2nd District
• Majority Leader – Sean Hughes (R) – 3rd District
• Minority Leader – Michael Macary (D) 1st District
• Member – Anthony Guerrera Jr. (R) 1st District
• Member – Terri Sheehan (R) 1st District
• Member – Kaitlynn Styles (D) – 2nd District
• Member – Paul D’Angelo (U) – 3rd District
• Member – Joseph Skerritt Jr. (R) 3rd District

Regular Meeting Schedule:
Date: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
Time: 7:00PM
Location: Council Chambers, Wolcott Town Hall

Click here for the 2023 Schedule of Budget Meetings

Click here for the 2023 Regular Meeting Schedule

The Town Council may also set Special Meetings, Public Hearings, and Town Meetings, throughout the year via notice to the Town Clerk, which is posted at Town Hall. Such meetings are not a part of its regular meeting schedule. The Town Council may also cancel or reschedule any of their regular meetings, via notice to the Town Clerk which is posted at Town Hall.

Beth Gaudiosi
(203) 879-8100 x129