Hours of Operation: Mon-Wed: 8:00-4:30 Thur: 8:00-5:30 Fri: 8:00-12:00

Charter Revision Commission

On February 2, 2021, the Wolcott Town Council adopted Resolution #457 to appoint seven individuals to serve as members of the Wolcott Charter Revision Commission. These members are:

  • Dennis Cleary (R)
  • Patricia Najarian (R)
  • Angela Sanna (R)
  • Ryan Pawlak (R)
  • Robert Ficeto (D)
  • Ken Wilson (U)
  • Nicole Smart (U)

The Commission shall draft amendments to the existing Wolcott Charter as it determines to be necessary for the efficient, orderly and appropriate operations of the Town Government, and to prepare and submit, in a timely manner, its draft report to the Town Clerk, but in no event later than sixteen (16) months from the date this resolution was adopted.

Town of Wolcott – Charter Revision Commission: Below is DRAFT of the Proposed Charter Revisions filed in the Town Clerk’s Office. The Town Council has set a Public Hearing on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 for hearing Public Comment. The two documents below contain the same exact proposed changes. One documents shows the changes within the entire document; the other contains ONLY the proposed changes.
DRAFT – Proposed Charter Revisions – Entire Charter

DRAFT – Proposed Charter Revisions – changes only

Comments are closed.